Athletes Arrive

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Check with your sports coaching staff for appropriate move-in day


Bio Boot Camp Dates

Saturday, August 11, 2018  – Thursday, August 16, 2018  |  Schedule  |  Learn More 


Opening School Year Mass

Monday, August 13, 2018  |  10:00 AM


Dining Hall Opens

Monday, August 13, 2018 


International Students/Honor Students/EMACS Students Arrive

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 


International Student Orientation

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 

More info & registration


Community Day – University Offices Closed in PM

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 


New Students Move in Day // Check-in  // New Student Orientation Begins

Thursday, August 16, 2018 |  Beginning at 8:00 AM

More info & registration


New Student Orientation Dates

Thursday, August 16, 2018  –  Sunday, August 20, 2018

More info & registration


Fall Classes Begin – Mandatory Attendance

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 


Last Day to Add/Drop Courses

Monday, August 27, 2018 


Mass of the Holy Spirit/Convocation (Classes will follow a modified schedule)

Thursday, August 30, 2018   |  11:00 AM


Labor Day –  No Classes/University Offices Closed

Monday, September 3, 2018 


 

View 2018-2019 Academic Calendar